You are here

Sales / Service Directory

Use this service directory to for Labounty, National account sales, used equipment, handheld and railroad sales, military and government sales, international sales, Stanley customer service, and mounted sales. 

Sales - Stanley Hydraulics

Territory Managers 

Nick Bogen  
OR, WA, ID, MT, WY
Cell: 971-770-5551 ǀ Nicholas.Bogen@sbdinc.com@sbdinc.com

Richard Garcia Jr
CA, NV, AZ
Cell: 559-257-8323 ǀ Richard.Garcia@sbdinc.com

Jeff Warren
LA, AR, MS, TN, KY
Cell: 270-508-2048 ǀ Jeffrey.warren@sbdinc.com

A.J. Petersen
TX, OK, CO
Cell: 210-219-9248 ǀ Allen.Petersen@sbdinc.com

Austin Appelman
VA, WV, OH
Cell: 513-227-9774 ǀ Austin.Appelman@sbdinc.com

David Masiello
ME, NH, VT, NY, MA, NJ, MD
Cell: 513-227-9774 ǀ David.Masiello@sbdinc.com

Antonio Pastore
Canada
Cell: 780-920-1575 ǀ Antonio.Pastore@sbdinc.com

LaBounty Attachments

John Portwood - LaBounty Sales Manager - North America
Cell: 303-513-7595 | John.Portwood@sbdinc.com

Randall Carmona - Northwest and Western Canada Regional Sales Manager
Territory: AK, ID, MT, OR, WA, WY, ND, SD, Canada - SK, MB, BC, AB
Cell: 503-209-7943 | Randall.Carmona@sbdinc.com

Scot Stein – South Central Regional Manager
Territory: AR, KS, LA, Southern IL, MO, MS, NE, OK, TX
Cell: 512-569-7503 | Scot.Stein@sbdinc.com

Dave Reed – Southeast Regional Manager
Territory: AL, FL, GA, KY, NC, SC, TN, VA
Cell: 410-937-5304 | Dave.Reed@sbdinc.com

Larry Giberson – Northeast Regional Manager
Territory: CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NB, NF, NH, NJ, NS, Eastern NY, Eastern PA, RI, PQ, VT
Cell: 609-836-3471 | larry.giberson@sbdinc.com

Dmitry Sosin - Europe, Russia and CIS Regional Manager
Cell: (+7) 91 1819 03 48 | Dmitry.Sosin@sbdinc.com

Kenan Cirak - Europe, Turkey and MEA Regional Manager
 Cell: (+49) 173 510 5381 | Kenan.Cirak@sbdinc.com

Customer Service - Stanley Hydraulic Tools

Niki Carpenter
503-207-2977
7:30AM – 4:30PM (PST)

Niki.Fleet@sbdinc.com

Leticia Appel
503-207-2761
6:00AM – 3:00PM (PST)

Leticia.appel@sbdinc.com

Kim Jackson
503-207-2984
7:30AM – 4:30PM (PST)

Kim.Jackson@sbdinc.com

Christen Bergman - Technical Support
503-207-7266
7:30AM – 4:30PM (PST)

Christen.Bergman@sbdinc.com

Chris Butcher - Technical Support
503-207-7197
6:00AM – 3:00PM (PST)

Chris.Butcher@sbdinc.com

Europe MEA & CIS - Brice Paillet
+ 33 6 28 51 17 88

brice.paillet@sbdinc.com

Customer Service - Labounty

INSIDE SALES AND SERVICE

Greg Connor - Inside Sales, Service & Used Equipment Manager
Phone: 218-834-6722 | Greg.Connor@sbdinc.com

Mike Dahlgren - Inside Product Support
Phone: 218-834-6715 | Mike.Dahlgren@sbdinc.com

Garry Wood - Inside Product Support
Phone: 218-834-6840 | Garry.Wood@sbdinc.com

Jen Kunkel - International Sales Coordinator & Exports
Phone: 218-834-6803 | Jennifer.Kunkel@sbdinc.com

 

PARTS

LaBounty Parts Department
Phone: 800-522-5059 | LaBountyParts@sbdinc.com

Brice Paillet - Field Service Supervisor (EMEA & CIS)
Phone: + 33 6 28 51 17 88| brice.paillet@sbdinc.com

 

FIELD SUPPORT & SERVICE 

Brian Hawn - Field Technical Service Manager 
Cell: 217-621-5596 | Brian.Hawn@sbdinc.com

John Coale - Northeast Region
Cell: 410-808-3956 | Office: 410-457-4650 | Fax: 866-644-5758 | John.Coale@sbdinc.com

MIke Nelson - North Central Region
Cell: 218-220-0409 | Mike.Nelson@sbdinc.com

Bobby Oldham - Southeast Region
Cell: 678-850-7923 | Bobby.Oldham@sbdinc.com

Brett Williams - South Central Region
Cell: 817-681-6691 | Brett.Williams@sbdinc.com

Kevin Robinson - West Coast Region
Cell: 951-388-9501 | Kevin.Robinson@sbdinc.com

Brice Paillet - Field Service Supervisor (EMEA & CIS)
Phone: + 33 6 28 51 17 88| brice.paillet@sbdinc.com