You are here

STANLEY

Territory Managers 

Nick Bogen  
OR, WA, ID, MT, WY, AK
Cell: 971-770-5551 ǀ Nicholas.Bogen@sbdinc.com

Justus Mills 
CA, NV, AZ, UT, HI
Cell: 503-303-2681 ǀ Justus.Mills@sbdinc.com

Rick Simpson 
CO, NE, IA, MO, KS
Cell: 720-236-8771 ǀ Rick.simpson@sbdinc.com

Jeff Warren
LA, AR, MS, TN, KY
Cell: 270-508-2048 ǀ Jeffrey.warren@sbdinc.com

A.J. Petersen
TX, NM, OK
Cell: 210-219-9248 ǀ Allen.Petersen@sbdinc.com

Jason Gose
AL, GA, FL, NC, SC
Cell: 360-281-5727 ǀ Jason.Gose@sbdinc.com

Austin Appelman
VA, WV, OH
Cell: 513-227-9774 ǀ Austin.Appelman@sbdinc.com

David Masiello
ME, NH, VT, NY, MA, NJ, MD
Cell: 609-251-8391 ǀ David.Masiello@sbdinc.com

Zac Wujek
MN, IL, IN, MI, WI, ND, SD
Cell: 815-414-1895 ǀ Zac.Wujek@sbdinc.com

Antonio Pastore
Western Canada
Cell: 780-920-1575 ǀ Antonio.Pastore@sbdinc.com

Kaveh Taban
Eastern Canada
Cell: 514-743-7769 ǀ Kaveh.Taban@sbdinc.com

Jesus Ruiz
Mexico and CA
Cell (+52) 81 1050 1277, (+52) 81 1554 7151, Jesus.Ruiz@sbdinc.com 

Alejandro Maero
Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay, Venezuela
Ph.: +54 3571 472045 Cell.: +54 9 3571 572043 Alejandro.Maero@sbdinc.com