You are here

Sales - Stanley Infrastructure

ACCOUNT MANAGERS & AREA SALES REPS

Austin Appelman - ASR
OH, WV, VA
Cell: 513-227-9774 ǀ Austin.Appelman@sbdinc.com

Darwin Hanneman - AM
OK, Northern TX
Cell: 214-244-8841 ǀ Darwin.Hanneman@sbdinc.com

Jay Huyck - ASR
NC, SC
Cell: 980-213-1547 ǀ Jay.Huyck@sbdinc.com

David Pavelka - ASR
IA, MO, MN
Cell: 314-478-3625 ǀ David.Pavelka@sbdinc.com

David Hawkins - AM
Southern NV, UT, AZ, NM, El Paso
Cell: 702-501-2906| David.Hawkins@sbdinc.com

Antonio Pastore - ASR
BC, AB, SK, MB
Cell: 780-920-1575 | Antonio.Pastore@sbdinc.com

Nick Bogen - AM
OR, WA, ID, AK, HI
Cell: 971-770-5551 | Nicholas.Bogen@sbdinc.com

Jeff Warren - AM
KY, TN,AR,MS,LA
Cell: 270-508-2048 ǀ Jeffrey.Warren@sbdinc.com

Wayne Ray - AM
AL, GA, FL
Cell: 352-396-3593 | Wayne.Ray@sbdinc.com

Chris Neilson- AM
South Texas
Cell: 702-379-6696 ǀ Christian.Neilson@sbdinc.com

Joseph DaDan - AM
WI,IL,IN,MI
Cell: 312-581-9449 ǀ Joseph.dadan@sbdinc.com

Jason Gose - AM
KS, NE, SD, ND
Cell: 360-281-5727 ǀ Jason.Gose@sbdinc.com

Daniel Stuppy - ASR
Northern California
Cell: 951-387-2146| Daniel.Stuppy@sbdinc.com

Joseph Reusch - ASR 
Southern California
Cell: 951-388-9385| Joseph.Reusch@sbdinc.com

Rick Simpson - ASR
CO, WY, MT 
Cell: 720-236-8771 | Rick.Simpson@sbdinc.com

Steve Cobetto - ASR
QC, NB, NS, NF
Cell: 438-869-8077 | Steve.Cobetto@sbdinc.com 

Chris Spadaro - ASR 
ME, VT, NH, MA, NY, CT, RI
Cell: 203-249-1675 | Chris.Spadaro@sbdinc.com

 

REGIONAL SALES MANAGERS

Kody Jones
OR, WA, ID, MT, WY, CO, ND, SD, NE, KS, AK, HI, IA, IL, MN, MO, WI, MI, IN
Cell: 971-272-6098 | Kody.Jones@sbdinc.com

Chris Neilson
CA, NV, UT, AZ, NM, TX, OK, LA, AR, MS, TN, KY
Cell: 702-379-6696 ǀ Christian.Neilson@sbdinc.com

Nathan Sampler
FL, AL, GA, SC, NC, VA, WV, OH, PA, NY, DE, MD, NJ, CT, RI, MA, NH, VT, ME, NB
Cell: 850-463-5208 ǀ Nathan.Sampler@sbdinc.com

Patrick Vaillancourt
Canada
Cell: 514-268-1673 ǀ Patrick.Vaillancourt@sbdinc.com