You are here

Sales - Stanley Infrastructure

ACCOUNT MANAGERS & AREA SALES REPS

David Pavelka - ASR
IA, MO, MN
Cell: 314-478-3625 ǀ David.Pavelka@sbdinc.com

A.J. Petersen-ASR
TX,NM,OK,CO
Cell:210-219-9248 | allen.petersen@sbdinc.com

Rick Simpson - ASR
CO, WY, MT 
Cell: 720-236-8771 | Rick.Simpson@sbdinc.com

Austin Appelman - AM
OH, WV, VA
Cell: 513-227-9774 ǀ Austin.Appelman@sbdinc.com

Antonio Pastore - AM
BC, AB, SK, MB
Cell: 780-920-1575 | Antonio.Pastore@sbdinc.com

Nick Bogen - AM
OR, WA, ID, AK, HI
Cell: 971-770-5551 | Nicholas.Bogen@sbdinc.com

Jeff Warren - AM
KY, TN,AR,MS,LA
Cell: 270-508-2048 ǀ Jeffrey.Warren@sbdinc.com

Joseph DaDan - AM
WI,IL,IN,MI
Cell: 312-581-9449 ǀ Joseph.dadan@sbdinc.com

Jason Gose - AM
KS, NE, SD, ND
Cell: 360-281-5727 ǀ Jason.Gose@sbdinc.com

 

REGIONAL SALES MANAGERS

Patrick Vaillancourt
Canada
Cell: 514-268-1673 ǀ Patrick.Vaillancourt@sbdinc.com