You are here

LaBounty Attachments

John Portwood - LaBounty Sales Manager - North America
Cell: 303-513-7595 | John.Portwood@sbdinc.com

Randall Carmona - Northwest and Western Canada Regional Sales Manager
Territory: AK, ID, MT, OR, WA, WY, ND, SD, Canada - SK, MB, BC, AB
Cell: 503-209-7943 | Randall.Carmona@sbdinc.com

Greg Goerke - Great Lakes Regional Sales Manager
Territory: IN, MI, WV, West NY, OH, West PA, Canada - ON
Cell: 716-450-9465 | Fax: 716-488-2945 | Gregory.Goerke@sbdinc.com

Rob Murray- Midwest Regional Sales Manager
Territory: MN, WI, IA, Northern IL
Cell: 218-393-0979 | Rob.Murray@sbdinc.com

Scot Stein – South Central Regional Manager
Territory: AR, KS, LA, Southern IL, MO, MS, NE, OK, TX
Cell: 512-569-7503 | Scot.Stein@sbdinc.com

Bob Stuppy - Western Regional Sales Manager
Territory: AZ, CA, HI, NV, UT, CO, NM
Cell: 909-224-9304 | Fax: 951-698-2248 | Bob.Stuppy@sbdinc.com

Dave Reed – Southeast Regional Manager
Territory: AL, FL, GA, KY, NC, SC, TN, VA
Cell: 410-937-5304 | Dave.Reed@sbdinc.com

Larry Giberson – Northeast Regional Manager
Territory: CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NB, NF, NH, NJ, NS, Eastern NY, Eastern PA, RI, PQ, VT
Cell: 609-836-3471 | larry.giberson@sbdinc.com

Dmitry Sosin - Europe, Russia and CIS Regional Manager
Cell: (+7) 91 1819 03 48 | Dmitry.Sosin@sbdinc.com

Kenan Cirak - Europe, Turkey and MEA Regional Manager
 Cell: (+49) 173 510 5381 | Kenan.Cirak@sbdinc.com