You are here

International Sales

EUROPE, TURKEY, RUSSIA CIS and MEA

Christophe Jarrin - European Commercial Leader, Stanley Infrastructure
 

Dmitry Sosin - Sales Manager, LaBounty & HS Blades
Baltic States, Finland, Poland, Russia CIS, Ukraine | (+7) 91 1819 03 48 | Dmitry.Sosin@sbdinc.com

Kenan Cirak - Sales Manager, LaBounty & HS Blades
Western and Southern Europe, Turkey, Central Asia and MEA | +49 173 510 5381 | Kenan.Cirak@sbdinc.com

Jim Weaver - Sales Manager, Stanley Hydraulic Tools
Europe, Russia CIS, Turkey MEA | +44 7976 411728 I Jim.Weaver@sbdinc.com

Ludivine Carvalho - Sales, Stanley Hydraulic Tools
Europe, Russia CIS, Turkey MEA | (+33) 2 54 52 40 02 | Ludivine.Carvalho@sbdinc.com

Philippe Melao - Sales Manager, DUBUIS: T&D – OEM - Plumbing Market
France and International I (+33) 2 54 52 40 08 I Mobile: +336 11 65 18 09 | philippe.melao@sbdinc.com

Kirsten Schellhase - Sales Manager, HS Blades (Horst Sprenger GmbH Recycling Tools)
Germany and International | Tel +49 (02841) 97900-11 | Mobile: +49 173 597 6919 | Kirsten.Schellhase@sbdinc.com

Luc Marot - Sales Manager, DUBUIS: Rail Road - Catenary - Earth Bond Inserts, EMEA CIS
Europe | Tel (+33) 254 52 40 08 | Mobile: +336 15 67 93 89| luc.marot@sbdinc.com

 

Africa

Kenan Cirak - Sales Manager, LaBounty
Western and Southern Europe, Turkey, Central Asia and MEA | +49 173 510 5381 | Kenan.Cirak@sbdinc.com

Jim Weaver - Sales Manager, Stanley Hydraulic Tools
Europe, Russia CIS, Turkey MEA | +44 7976 411728 | Jim.Weaver@sbdinc.com

Philippe Melao - Sales Manager, T&D – OEM - Plumbing Market
France and International | (+33) 2 54 52 40 08 | Mobile: +336 11 65 18 09| philippe.melao@sbdinc.com

Kirsten Schellhase - Sales Manager, HS Blades (Horst Sprenger GmbH Recycling Tools)
Germany and International | +49 (02841) 97900-11 | Mobile: +49 173 597 6919 | Kirsten.Schellhase@sbdinc.com

Luc Marot - Sales Manager, DUBUIS: Rail Road - Catenary - Earth Bond Inserts, EMEA CIS
Europe and Africa | Tel (+33) 254 52 40 08 | Mobile: +336 15 67 93 89| luc.marot@sbdinc.com

 

ASIA

Alvin Zhang - Greater China (Mainland, Taiwan, Hong Kong, Macao) & South East Asia Countries
(+86) 138 1756 5343 | Alvin.Zhang@sbdinc.com

Sabyasachi Misra – National Sales Manager, India
(+91) 88 0666 9800 ǀ Sabyasachi.Misra@sbdinc.com

Alex Kim - Sales Manager, Japan and Korea
(+82) 10 3230 9119 ǀ Alex.Kim@sbdinc.com

 

LATIN AMERICA

Jesus Ruiz - Regional Sales Manager
North Mexico | (+52 1) 81 1050 1277 | (+52) 1 81 1554 7151 | Jesus.Ruiz@sbdinc.com

Flavia Garcia - Regional Sales Manager
Brazil | (+55) -11-3056-9871 | Flavia.Garcia@sbdinc.com

Alejandro Maero - Regional Sales Manager
Argentina, Chile, Bolivia, Uruguay, Paraguay, Peru, Ecuador, Columbia, Venezuela | (+54) 9 3571 572043 | Alejandro.Maero@sbdinc.com